Welcome

The Hotel Garni Millennium is a small, cozy hotel, situated on the shore of Lake Maggiore, just a few steps away from the city centre.

Charming and lovely

The enchanting, family run hotel is located in Locarno, directly on the shoreline of the “Lago Maggiore”, opposite the Harbour, called “Debarcadero”, just a few steps away from the historical center and the “Piazza Grande”. Public transport, funicular railway to Madonna del Sasso, Cardada and Cimetta as well as the railway station are also nearby.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book Now and you will get ALWAYS THE BEST PRICE available online!

Check availability

Special Offers

Ticino Ticket

From the Saint-Gotthard Massif to the soft hills of the Mendrisiotto region. From the furthest valleys to the vibrant cities flanking the lakes. With Ticino...
Continue Reading

Gallery

Newly renovated in 2018, the Hotel Millennium offers 11 rooms and a Penthouse with a panoramic view on the lake and the mountains.

Highlights

THE PERFECT LOCATION

The unique central location at the lake makes the hotel the ideal starting point for all kinds of excursions, sport activities, shopping, relaxation or events. Public transport, the funicular to Madonna del Sasso, Cardada and Cimetta and the railway station are nearby.

FAMILY-FRIENDLY

The Hotel Millennium is also family friendly. Baby beds or extra beds are available at all times. Our staff is at your disposal with proposals about activities in the region for the whole family.

RICH BREAKFAST

Try our delicacies and start your day with a vitamin-rich breakfast. Our buffet offers a wide selection of local products such as: cheese, yogurts, eggs & cold meats from the region, homemade cereals, jam, juices, coffee, tea, croissants, fresh fruits & various types of bread.The perfect start for your day!

POSITION

Whether by motorbike, car, train or by foot, our hotel is always easily accessible. The advantage of a hotel is that you can relax from everyday life, thus enjoy the moment and forget the time!

TICINO TICKET

Ticino Ticket is free of charge & will be received at the reception upon arrival, which will be valid for the whole stay. With the Ticino ticket you can use all public transport such as busses and trains overall in Ticino for free. There are also many discounts from 20% up to 50% for the various activities in the region.

Bienvenue

L’hôtel Millennium est un petit hôtel charmant situé directement sur les rives du lac Majeur, à quelques pas du centre ville.

Charmant et séduisant

Le charmant hôtel familial est situé à Locarno, directement sur la rive du “Lago Maggiore”, en face de l’embarcadère “Debarcadero”, à quelques pas du centre historique et de la “Piazza Grande”. Les transports publics, le funiculaire vers Madonna del Sasso, Cardada et Cimetta, ainsi que la gare ferroviaire sont également à proximité.

MEILLEUR PRIX

Réservez dès maintenant et vous obtiendrez toujours le meilleur prix en ligne!

Vérifier la disponibilité

Offres Spéciales

Ticino Ticket

Du Massif du Saint-Gothard aux douces collines du Mendrisiotto. Des vallées les plus lointaines aux petites villes animées qui longent les lacs. Avec Ticino Ticket...
Continuer À Lire

Galerie

L’hôtel a été récemment rénové en 2018 et propose 11 chambres ainsi qu’un appartement penthouse consistant de 3 chambres avec une vue panoramique grandiose sur le lac et les montagnes.

Highlights

LIEU PARFAIT

L’emplacement central unique sur le lac fait de l’hôtel le point de départ idéal pour toutes sortes d’excursions, d’activités sportives, de shopping, de détente pure ou d’événements.
Dans les environs immédiats se trouvent les transports. publics, le funiculaire pour Madonna del Sasso, Cardada et Cimetta et la gare.

APPROPRIÉE POUR LES FAMILLES

Notre hôtel Millennium est également idéal pour les familles avec enfants. Des lits de bébé ou des lits supplémentaires sont toujours disponibles. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller sur les activités de la région pour toute la famille.

RICHE PETIT DÉJEUNER

Goûtez à nos délices et commencez votre journée avec un petit déjeuner riche en vitamines. Notre buffet propose un large choix de produits locaux : fromage, yaourt, œufs et charcuterie de la région, Birchermüsli fait maison, confitures, jus de fruits, café, thé, croissants et divers types de pain. Un début de journée parfait!

POSITION

Que ce soit en moto, en voiture, en train ou à pied, notre hôtel est facile d’accès. L’avantage d’un hôtel est que vous pouvez vous retirer de la vie quotidienne, donc profiter du moment et oublier le temps qui passe!

TICINO TICKET

Le Ticino Ticket est gratuit et vous le recevrez à la réception à votre arrivée. Il est valable pour toute la durée du séjour. Avec ce billet, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement tous les transports publics tels que les bus et les trains dans tout le canton du Tessin. Il existe également de nombreuses réductions allant de 20 à 50 % pour les différentes activités dans la région.