Welcome

The Hotel Garni Millennium is a small, cozy hotel, situated on the shore of Lake Maggiore, just a few steps away from the city centre.

Charming and lovely

The enchanting, family run hotel is located in Locarno, directly on the shoreline of the “Lago Maggiore”, opposite the Harbour, called “Debarcadero”, just a few steps away from the historical center and the “Piazza Grande”. Public transport, funicular railway to Madonna del Sasso, Cardada and Cimetta as well as the railway station are also nearby.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Book Now and you will get ALWAYS THE BEST PRICE available online!

Check availability

Special Offers

Ticino Ticket

From the Saint-Gotthard Massif to the soft hills of the Mendrisiotto region. From the furthest valleys to the vibrant cities flanking the lakes. With Ticino...
Continue Reading

Gallery

Newly renovated in 2018, the Hotel Millennium offers 11 rooms and a Penthouse with a panoramic view on the lake and the mountains.

Highlights

THE PERFECT LOCATION

The unique central location at the lake makes the hotel the ideal starting point for all kinds of excursions, sport activities, shopping, relaxation or events. Public transport, the funicular to Madonna del Sasso, Cardada and Cimetta and the railway station are nearby.

FAMILY-FRIENDLY

The Hotel Millennium is also family friendly. Baby beds or extra beds are available at all times. Our staff is at your disposal with proposals about activities in the region for the whole family.

RICH BREAKFAST

Try our delicacies and start your day with a vitamin-rich breakfast. Our buffet offers a wide selection of local products such as: cheese, yogurts, eggs & cold meats from the region, homemade cereals, jam, juices, coffee, tea, croissants, fresh fruits & various types of bread.The perfect start for your day!

POSITION

Whether by motorbike, car, train or by foot, our hotel is always easily accessible. The advantage of a hotel is that you can relax from everyday life, thus enjoy the moment and forget the time!

TICINO TICKET

Ticino Ticket is free of charge & will be received at the reception upon arrival, which will be valid for the whole stay. With the Ticino ticket you can use all public transport such as busses and trains overall in Ticino for free. There are also many discounts from 20% up to 50% for the various activities in the region.

Willkommen

Das Hotel Millennium in Locarno ist ein kleines, charmantes Hotel direkt am Ufer des Lago Maggiore, nur wenige Schritte vom Stadtzentrum entfernt.

Bezaubernd und reizvoll

Das kleine, familiengeführte Hotel befindet sich in Locarno, direkt gelegen am Ufer des “Lago Maggiore”, gegenüber der Schiffsanlegestelle “Debarcadero”, nur wenige Schritte vom historischen Zentrum und der “Piazza Grande” entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe befinden sich öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, die Standseilbahn nach Madonna del Sasso, Cardada und Cimetta, sowie der Bahnhof.

BESTPREIS-GARANTIE

Buchen Sie jetzt! Sie erhalten immer den besten Preis online!

Auf Verfügbarkeit prüfen

Angebot

Ticino Ticket

Vom Gotthardmassiv bis zu den sanften Hügeln des Mendrisiotto. Vom hintersten Tal bis zu den lebhaften Städten am See. Mit dem Ticino Ticket bleibt kein...
Weiterlesen

Bildergalerie

Das Hotel, welches 2018 neu renoviert wurde, bietet 11 Zimmer und ein Penthouse Appartement, bestehend aus 3 Schlafzimmern sowie einen grandiosen Panoramablick auf den See und die Berge.

Highlights

PERFEKTE LAGE

Die einzigartige zentrale Lage am See machen das Hotel zum idealen Ausgangspunkt für jede Art von Ausflügen, sportlichen Aktivitäten, Shopping, Erholung pur oder Events.
In nächster Nähe befinden sich öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, die Standseilbahn nach Madonna del Sasso, Cardada und Cimetta sowie der Bahnhof.

GEEIGNET FÜR FAMILIEN

Unser Hotel Millennium ist auch für Familien mit Kindern geeignet. Babybetten oder Zustellbetten sind jederzeit verfügbar. Unser Team berät Sie gerne zu Aktivitäten in der Region für die ganze Familie.

REICHHALTIGES FRÜHSTÜCK

Probieren Sie unsere Köstlichkeiten und beginnen Sie Ihren Tag mit einem vitaminreichen Frühstück. Unser Buffet bietet eine große Auswahl an einheimischen Produkten: wie Käse, Joghurt, Eier, Früchte & Aufschnitt aus der Region, hausgemachtem Birchermüsli, Konfitüre, Fruchtsäften, Kaffee, Tee, Croissants & verschiedenen Brotsorten. Ein perfekter Start in den Tag!

LAGE

Ob mit Motorrad, Auto, mit dem Zug oder zu Fuss, unser Hotel ist leicht zu erreichen. Der Vorteil eines Hotels ist, dass man sich vom Alltag zurückziehen kann, daher genießen Sie den Moment und vergessen Sie die Zeit!

TICINO TICKET

Das Ticino Ticket ist kostenlos, welches Sie bei der Anreise an der Rezeption erhalten. Es ist für den gesamten Aufenthalt gültig. Mit diesem Ticket können Sie kostenlos im gesamten Kanton Tessin alle öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel wie Busse und Züge nutzen. Außerdem gibt es viele Rabatte von 20% bis zu 50% für die verschiedenen Aktivitäten in der Region.