Ticino Ticket

Info

Région Tessin
Type voyager gratuit

Description

Du Massif du Saint-Gothard aux douces collines du Mendrisiotto. Des vallées les plus lointaines aux petites villes animées qui longent les lacs. Avec Ticino Ticket vous serez libres de vous déplacer dans tous les coins du Canton le plus au sud de la Suisse. Vous économiserez du temps et apprécierez davantage chaque minute de vos vacances.

Une remontée rapide en téléphérique pour profiter d’un panorama à vous couper le souffle, une virée romantique en bateau, la découverte d’un territoire riche en art et culture, ou encore quelques heures de détente et de divertissement au Lido, à la Fauconnerie ou à la Swissminiatur.

Tout cela grâce à Ticino Ticket. Il garantit aux clients  la libre circulation avec tous les moyens de transports publics du Canton et des réductions sur les remontées mécaniques, la navigation et les principales attractions touristiques.

Le ticket est gratuit et disponible à l’arrivée. Pour informations

Ticino Ticket – travel for free with public transports

Info

Region Ticino
Type free public transport

Description

From the Saint-Gotthard Massif to the soft hills of the Mendrisiotto region. From the furthest valleys to the vibrant cities flanking the lakes. With Ticino Ticket you will be free to travel and visit every corner of the southernmost Canton of Switzerland. You will save time and appreciate even more every minute of your holiday.

A steep climb on a cable car to take advantage from a breathtaking view, a romantic boat ride, the visit of unique museums in a culturally and artistically rich land, or some hours of relax and entertainment at the Lido, at the Falconry or at the Swissminiatur.

All of this is possible thanks to Ticino Ticket, which allows our guests to benefit from free public transport in the whole Canton. It also ensures discounts on cable cars, navigation and main tourist attractions.

The ticket is free of charge and available at the check in in the hotel for more information:

http://www.ticino.ch/en/ticket.html