Ticino Ticket – freie Fahrt im ganzen Tessin

Info

Region Tessin
Art der Tätigkeit gratis reisen

Beschreibung

Vom Gotthardmassiv bis zu den sanften Hügeln des Mendrisiotto. Vom hintersten Tal bis zu den lebhaften Städten am See. Mit dem Ticino Ticket bleibt kein Eckchen des südlichsten Kanton der Schweiz unentdeckt. Sie gewinnen wertvolle Zeit, um jede Minute Ihres Aufenthaltes auszukosten.

Mit der Bergbahn auf schnellstem Wege zum Gipfel und zum atemraubenden Panorama, eine romantische Tour auf dem See, der Besuch eines der zahlreichen Museen oder unbeschwerte Stunden der Entspannung im Lido, in der Falknerei oder auch in der Swissminiatur.

All dies ist möglich dank des Ticino Ticket, für alle Gäste. Nebst freier Fahrt mit dem Öffentlichen Verkehr im gesamten Kanton gibt es Vergünstigungen auf die Bergbahnen, Schifffahrt und Hauptattraktionen des Tessins.

Das Ticino Ticket ist gratis und bei check in erhältlich. Für mehr Informationen:

Ticino Ticket – travel for free with public transports

Info

Region Ticino
Type free public transport

Description

From the Saint-Gotthard Massif to the soft hills of the Mendrisiotto region. From the furthest valleys to the vibrant cities flanking the lakes. With Ticino Ticket you will be free to travel and visit every corner of the southernmost Canton of Switzerland. You will save time and appreciate even more every minute of your holiday.

A steep climb on a cable car to take advantage from a breathtaking view, a romantic boat ride, the visit of unique museums in a culturally and artistically rich land, or some hours of relax and entertainment at the Lido, at the Falconry or at the Swissminiatur.

All of this is possible thanks to Ticino Ticket, which allows our guests to benefit from free public transport in the whole Canton. It also ensures discounts on cable cars, navigation and main tourist attractions.

The ticket is free of charge and available at the check in in the hotel for more information:

http://www.ticino.ch/en/ticket.html